Wedding. Helicopter. Gusintsy Village

Organization of corporate events 

Duration: 
60 min

Transport: 
Helicopter
Galeon yacht

Number of participants: 
1-2

Additionally:
 Photo shooting

Champagne

WEDDING IN GUSINTSY village

Nowadays, couples can get married practically anywhere, from the beach to the museum to the tent at Burning Man, the list goes on. However, generations ago, there was only one acceptable place for a wedding ceremony - a place that remains popular with traditional couples even today: the church.


placeholder imageczerkov na-vode-rzhyshhev-kyiv-4czerkov na-vode-gusinczy-vertoletnyj-tur-kyiv-6

Program description 

Will you be our next wedding couple for the Church of the Savior Transfiguration? Nothing is too good for the bride and groom on their special day! And what could be more memorable, arriving at the church by helicopter? We will arrange a flight to church for you.

We can also arrange helicopter flights from ceremony to reception. We look forward to hearing from you! Helicopters know no boundaries! We can take the happy couple to church, chapel, city hall, wedding reception or honeymoon suite.

To start planning, call us today 
+380 999 600 944
If you are interested in the cost, use this form below for an instant estimate

events yacht-voyage

Voyage on a yacht

formula royce-stars-kyiv

Formula-1 Race

events wine-tur

Helicopter Wine Tour

events jeep-tur

Jeep tour

Венчание Вертолет с.Гусинцы

Организация корпоративных мероприятий 

Продолжительность: 
от 60 минут

Транспорт: 
Вертолет Robinson
Яхта Galeon

К-во участников: 
1-2

Дополнительно:
 Фото съемка

Шампанское

ВЕНЧАНИЕ В с.ГУСИНЦЫ

В наши дни пары могут пожениться практически, где угодно: от пляжа до музея и палатки на Burning Man, и этот список можно продолжить. Однако несколько поколений назад было только одно приемлемое место для свадебной церемонии - место, которое остается популярным среди традиционных пар даже сегодня: церковь.


placeholder imageczerkov na-vode-rzhyshhev-kyiv-4czerkov na-vode-gusinczy-vertoletnyj-tur-kyiv-6

Описание программы 

Будете ли вы нашей следующей свадебной парой для венчания в Спасо-Преображенской церкви? Нет ничего слишком хорошего для жениха и невесты в их особенный день! А что может быть более запоминающимся, прибытие в церковь на вертолете? Мы организуем полет в церковь для вас.

Мы также можем организовать перелет на вертолете с церемонии на прием. Мы с нетерпением ждем вашего ответа! Вертолеты не знают границ! Мы можем отвезти счастливую пару в церковь, часовню, мэрию, на свадебный прием или в апартаменты для молодоженов.

Чтобы начать планирование, позвоните нам сегодня по телефону 
+380 999 600 944
Если вас интересует стоимость, воспользуйтесь этой формой ниже для мгновенной оценки

events yacht-voyage

Вояж на яхте

formula royce-stars-kyiv

Formula-1 Race

events wine-tur

Вертолетный тур на винодельни

events jeep-tur

Джип тур